The Hella Mega Tour is comingggg 🔥 Pay attention below for info on how to get pre-sale tickets

NORTH AMERICA - pre-order the greatest hits from our webstore before Monday (9/16) to get your unique code emailed to you. Pre-sale starts at 10am local on Monday, 9/16

NORTH AMERICA - The mailing list pre-sale is free. It starts on Monday, 9/16 at 11am local time. Sign up.

EUROPE + UK —> The only way to get a pre-sale code is by signing up to the mailing list. The pre-sale for your shows starts on Tuesday, 17/9 at 10am local time.

🚨MAILING LIST PRE-SALE CODES WILL BE SENT OUT SUNDAY SEPT 15TH AROUND 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM BST🚨

P.S. VIP packages will be on sale for these shows! Get the info here.